Latest Products http://www.vandcexports.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 08:02:50 +0530 en-us http://www.vandcexports.com Indian Namkeens http://www.vandcexports.com/indian-namkeens.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/indian-namkeens.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and wholesale supplier of Indian Namkeens based in Delhi, India. We offer a wide variety of namkeens. Being a renowned brand the quality and taste of this product is assured. Stainless Steel Utensils http://www.vandcexports.com/stainless-steel-utensils.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/stainless-steel-utensils.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and wholesale supplier of Stainless Steel Utensils based in Delhi, India. We are offering Stainless Steel Utensils and Stainless Steel Glass. We ensure that the utensils we offer are made from good quality steel are rust-proof. Indian Pickles http://www.vandcexports.com/indian-pickles.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/indian-pickles.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Indian Pickles. We are offering Chilli Pickles, Lemon Pickles, Mango Pickles and Mix Pickles. We make available Chilli Pickle, Lemon Pickles, Mango Pickles, Mix Pickles, etc. These are prepared in neat and hygienic condition using quality-approved ingredients. We hold the expertise to deliver bulk orders of these within the stipulated timeframe. Food Products http://www.vandcexports.com/food-products.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/food-products.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reliable Supplier and Exporter of Food Products. The Food Products we make available include Indian Basmati Rice, Indian Spices, Organic Pulses, Food Grains, Indian Pickles and many more. Readymade Garments http://www.vandcexports.com/readymade-garments.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/readymade-garments.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Readymade Garments. Completely in tandem with latest fashion trends, our Readymade Garments are made using the finest quality fabrics. Household Products http://www.vandcexports.com/household-products.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/household-products.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our customers our innovative range of Household Products at modest rates. Our Household Products are manufactured by veteran professionals who conform to the latest norms of industrial regulatory bodies. Indian Basmati Rice http://www.vandcexports.com/indian-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/indian-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Indian Basmati Rice. We are offering Basmati Steam Rice, Basmati Sella Rice, Long Grain Basmati Rice and 1121 Basmati Rice. The Basmati Rice we make available is triple sortexed and double polished before the final dispatch. Indian Spices http://www.vandcexports.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their rich aroma and flavor, our Indian Spices are sourced from known vendors of the market. We are offering Black Pepper Seeds, Red Chilli Powder, Biryani Masala, Turmeric and Red Chilli Powder. The company is bracketed among the preeminent Suppliers and Exporters of Indian Spices. Organic Pulses http://www.vandcexports.com/organic-pulses.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/organic-pulses.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Organic Pulses. We are offering Chana Dal, Chickpeas, Kidney Beans, Moong Dal, Toor Dal and Urad Dal. The pulses offered by us are processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. The pulses offered by us are cultivated using organic farming techniques. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the allocated timeframe. Food Grains http://www.vandcexports.com/food-grains.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/food-grains.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Food Grains. We are offering Wheat Flour (Atta), Gram Flour (Basen), Semolina (Suji), Maida and Poha. The Food Grains we make available are completely free from all kinds of impurities. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the Food Grains with us and we ensure their timely execution within the promised timeframe. Grocery Products http://www.vandcexports.com/grocery-products.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/grocery-products.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Grocery Products. We are offering Edible Oil, Pure Ghee, Namkeens and Papad. These are sourced from known vendors of the market. Special care is taken about the packaging of these before the final dispatch. Ladies Readymade Garments http://www.vandcexports.com/ladies-readymade-garments.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/ladies-readymade-garments.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can acquire from us high quality Ladies Readymade Garments at modest rates. We are offering Designer Suits, Ladies Panty, Ladies Scraf and Anarkali Suits. The collection of Readymade Garments we offer us highly comfortable and available in an assortment of colors and designs. Kitchen Utensils http://www.vandcexports.com/kitchen-utensils.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/kitchen-utensils.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Kitchen Utensils from Delhi, India. Our Kitchen Utensils are widely preferred across the world for their precise design, dimensional stability and fine finishing. Plastic Buckets http://www.vandcexports.com/plastic-products.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/plastic-products.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as an eminent Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Products from Delhi, India. We are offering Plastic Mats, Plastic Buckets, Plastic Jugs, Plastic Stools and Short Plastic Stools. The offered products are procured from reliable vendors who use latest machinery for fabricating them. We are capable of delivering the Plastic Products within the promised time. Folding Beds http://www.vandcexports.com/folding-beds.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/folding-beds.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering supreme quality Folding Beds to customers to various domestic and international markets. Manufactured using good quality wood and adhering to latest regulatory norms, our offered range of Beds have gained appreciation across the world. Stationery Products http://www.vandcexports.com/stationery-products.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/stationery-products.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Stationery Products to our esteemed customers all over the world. As a reliable Exporter & Supplier of Stationery Products, we ensure that customers receive a quality assured product only. Handicraft Products http://www.vandcexports.com/handicraft-products.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/handicraft-products.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying of Handicraft Products from Delhi, India. We are offering Brass Handicraft Products, Metal Handicraft Products, Wooden Handicraft Products, Metal Jewellery Boxes 3pcs set and Wooden Boxes 3 pcs set. Our Handicraft Products are preferred by customers across the globe because of their sturdy design, smooth finishing and requirement of low maintenance. Sports Item http://www.vandcexports.com/sports-item.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/sports-item.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Exporter & Supplier of Sports  Item from Delhi, India. We are offering Cricket Bats & Balls, Badminton Racket & Cock, Caram Board and Rubber Ball. We are associated with reliable vendors who provide us with a quality assured range of Sports  Item. Customers can choose from an assortment of Sports  Item including Cricket Bats & Balls, Badminton Racket & Cock and Caram Board, all available at market leading prices. Anarkali Suits http://www.vandcexports.com/anarkali-suits.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/anarkali-suits.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer, exporter and wholesale supplier of Anarkali Suits based in Delhi, India. The suits we offer come in an array of colors, patterns and designs. The suits are elegant, comfortable and fashionable. 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.vandcexports.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and wholesale supplier of 1121 Basmati Rice based in Delhi, India. We source this rice from well-known vendors that do not use harmful chemicals. We ensure that the long-grain rice we offer is tasty and has a rich aroma. Niwar Folding Bed http://www.vandcexports.com/niwar-folding-bed.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/niwar-folding-bed.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Pipe Single Niwar Folding Bed http://www.vandcexports.com/double-pipe-single-niwar-folding-bed.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/double-pipe-single-niwar-folding-bed.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Pipe Double Niwar Folding Bed http://www.vandcexports.com/double-pipe-double-niwar-folding-bed.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/double-pipe-double-niwar-folding-bed.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Bed Ply top http://www.vandcexports.com/ply-board-folding-bed.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/ply-board-folding-bed.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Bed with Ply Top Folding Bed http://www.vandcexports.com/folding-bed.htm http://www.vandcexports.com/folding-bed.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Folding Beds in various size and varieties